From Facebook

Posted: March 16, 2016 in Cancer, Cannabis, health, Marijuana
Tags: , , , , ,

Steve Parton to CANNABIS CURES CANCERS!
March 14 at 10:30pm ·

I may be cancer-free (I’ll know in April).
My doctors are now convinced that cannabis oil is the reason.
Here’s my question to you all: I am still taking my daily oil – only since I finished my cyberknife treatments a couple of weeks ago, the oil hits me hard.
Do any of you think I am getting a buzz because the cannabis no longer has a tumour to fight?
Does this makes sense?

CANNABIS CURES CANCERS!:
Congratulations!
Interesting question … I never heard that one before … I guess that makes sense … if the cannabinoids no longer have a tumor to kill, they have to go somewhere, which I guess is to your brain.
But keep taking your oil as usual until you are declared cancer-free, then you should stay on a small maintenance dose permanently.
Best of luck!
I look forward to adding you to my list of THe Cured.

Leave a Reply

